The CUNY Advanced Science Research Center

brings the nation’s leading urban public university to a landmark moment in its multibillion-dollar commitment to innovative science.

Download Brochure

Gillian Small
Vice Chancellor for Research, The City University of New York
Executive Director, Advanced Science Research Center
Gillian.Small@cuny.edu
646-664-8910

Madeleine d’Ambrosio
Director of External Affairs and Development
Madeleine.dAmbrosio@cuny.edu
646-664-8905

Jonathan Vaughn
Chief of Staff
Jonathan.Vaughn@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3304

Kevin H. Gardner
Director, ASRC Structural Biology Initiative
Einstein Professor of Chemistry & Biochemistry, The City College of New York
Kevin.Gardner@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3220

Rein Ulijn
Director, ASRC Nanoscience Initiative
Einstein Professor of Chemistry, Hunter College
Rein.Ulijn@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3380

Charles J. Vörösmarty
Director, ASRC Environmental CrossRoads Initiative
Einstein Professor of Civil Engineering, The City College of New York
Charles.Vorosmarty@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3140

Jacob Trevino
Director, NanoFabrication Facility
Jacob.Trevino@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3310

Sylvia Singletary
Director, Animal Facilities and Attending Veterinarian
Sylvia.Singletary@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3320

Aldo Orlando
Environmental Health and Safety Officer
Aldo.Orlando@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3351