menu button Spyglass Icon
 

The CUNY Advanced Science Research Center

brings the nation’s leading urban public university to a landmark moment in its multibillion-dollar commitment to innovative science.

Download Brochure

People

Gillian Small
Vice Chancellor for Research, The City University of New York
Executive Director, Advanced Science Research Center
gillian.small@cuny.edu
646-664-8910

Madeleine d’Ambrosio
Acting Chief Operating Officer and Director of Development
Madeleine.dAmbrosio@cuny.edu
646-664-8905

Kevin H. Gardner
Director, ASRC Structural Biology Initiative
Albert Einstein Professor of Chemistry, City College of New York
Kevin.Gardner@asrc.cuny.edu

Rein Ulijn
Director, ASRC Nanoscience Initiative
Einstein Professor of Chemistry, Hunter College
Rein.Ulijn@asrc.cuny.edu

Charles J. Vörösmarty
Director, ASRC Environmental CrossRoads Initiative
Professor of Civil Engineering, City College of New York
cvorosmarty@ccny.cuny.edu
212-650-7042

Jacob Trevino
Director, NanoFabrication Facility
Jacob.Trevino@asrc.cuny.edu
646-629-1179

Sylvia Singletary
Director, Animal Facilities and Attending Veterinarian
Sylvia.Singletary@asrc.cuny.edu
917-510-7837

Aldo Orlando
Environmental Health and Safety Officer
Aldo.Orlando@asrc.cuny.edu
646-673-2897